Exposure Blending & HDR for landscapes without Neutral Density filters in Lightroom CC & Photoshop CC

Having too many blogs means you often neglect one or two.  This is often the case with me, and to be honest I have been neglecting anything other than my work focused photography and main businesses.  I’ve recently decided that I have not been giving enough back to the photographic community and have such have decided to make a comeback!  I will be doing some video posts on You Tube and putting together tutorials and will do my best to update the various blogs I have … or I may try to have just one main blog which is all encompassing!

Here’s a link to a recent video posted on You Tube.  Feel free to give comments and feedback below.

Leave a Reply

